Service and support

Our job as builder doesn’t end at delivery. For after-sales, warranty and support, we take care of our fleet of Amels, Yacht Support, SeaXplorer and Refit yachts. Wherever you are in the world, the industry’s best Customer Care team is standing by. We manage any warranty points and provide advice and services. We know our yachts inside out and can quickly source original spare parts and suppliers.

Warranty

After delivery of your new yacht, our Customer Care team provides fast response to support you and your crew anywhere in the world. We are your partner not just for the warranty period, but also for an enjoyable and trouble-free ownership experience.

Support

We’re happy to help you with your questions – from safety and operations to support with modifications and engineering drawings. Do you have feedback or ideas? We’re always learning from our community of captains and crews.

Parts

Looking for information about parts on board? Tap into the know-how and quality of the original builder. With our broad international network, we can help you source the parts, equipment and specialists that you need.

Customer Care Team

With short lines of communication and healthy can-do mentality, the experts in our in-house Customer Care team are ready to help.

Contact us directly at:
customercare@damenyachting.com

Onno Piesens
“It’s about being proactive, working with captains and crews to ensure the uninterrupted Amels and Damen Yachting experience for our clients. Basically, we want to do everything we can to create the highest standard experience. That’s what Customer Care means to us.”
– Onno Piesens, Head of Customer Care

Based in the Netherlands, our team is regularly in the Mediterranean. You will often see our Customer Care vans in the South of France and Spain. Wherever in the world you are, we make sure you get the expert attention you need.

Gerwin Sulpheert
Fleet Support Manager

+31 6 22 26 77 66

gerwin.sulpheert@damenyachting.com

Jacques Graaf
Fleet Support Engineer

jacques.graaf@damenyachting.com

Johnny Pattenier
Fleet Support Engineer

johny.pattenier@damenyachting.com

Rutger Oskam
Fleet Support Engineer

rutger.oskam@damenyachting.com

Orlando Quist
Fleet Support Engineer

orlando.quist@www.damenyachting.com

Wietse Wijbrandi
Fleet Support Engineer

wietse.wijbrandi@www.damenyachting.com

Jaap Jas
Fleet Support Engineer

jaap.jas@www.damenyachting.com

Hans Glaubitz
Fleet Support Engineer

hans.glaubitz@www.damenyachting.com

Graeme Pollock
Fleet Support Engineer

graeme.pollock@www.damenyachting.com

Igor Maas
Fleet Support Engineer

igor.maas@www.damenyachting.com

Jeroen Kraaij
Fleet Support Engineer

jeroen.kraaij@www.damenyachting.com

Alex Traas
Fleet Support Engineer

alex.traas@www.damenyachting.com

Marko Janse
Fleet Support Engineer

marko.janse@www.damenyachting.com

Join our Fleet Community

If you’ve recently joined the crew or shoreside support of an Amels or Damen Yachting yacht, welcome to our fleet! Please sign up to keep up to date with our crew events and news.



Surveys, maintenance, upgrades

You and your crew are welcome back at our yards for planned service and owner-requested upgrades.

Our yard teams have long experience in supporting class survey docking as well as the associated maintenance and modifications.

APRIL LIND refit 2020 crew production

Our Damen Network

Stopovers

Contact us for information about our facilities located the closest to your cruising plans.

Engineering support

For larger projects off-site, we can also provide engineering and flying squad support.